Delete Your Memolinx Account
What gets deleted
Deleting your account is permanent and irreversible. It removes your Memolinx account together with all of the content associated with it, including:
- Your profile information (name, username, bio, profile and cover photos, links)
- Your memories and events, including all photos and videos
- Your messages and voice messages, and comments and reactions you've made
- Your uploaded media and related metadata
Once deleted, this data cannot be recovered. Limited copies may be retained only where required for backups, legal compliance, or safety, for a reasonable period, as described in our Privacy Policy.
Delete your account
How to delete your account
Need help?
If you have any trouble deleting your account, email us at support@memolinx.com from the email address associated with your account and we'll process your request.